Event Attendees

Advocacy Committee Meeting - December 2020

Date: December 1, 2020
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am

  • Steven Allison

    Moore & Van Allen PLLC

  • Adam Bernstein

    Chernoff Newman

  • Kymberly Brantigan

    The Charlotte Destination Group

  • Mike Butts

    Visit Charlotte

  • Ryan Carter

    Habitat for Humanity Charlotte

  • Allen Clark

    Charlotte Regional Business Alliance

  • John Dancoff

    Lincoln Economic Development Association

  • Deepal Eliatamby

    Alliance Consulting Engineers Inc.

  • Joe Gass

    Heritage Printing & Graphics, Inc.

  • Paisley Gordon

    CPG Real Estate, Inc.

  • Darlene Heater

    University City Partners

  • Anna Helms

    UNC Charlotte

  • Canaan Huie

    Moore & Van Allen PLLC

  • Madeline Keeter

    Real Estate and Building Industry Coalition

  • David King

    Gresham Smith

  • Dan Klenetsky


  • Kimberly Kuo

    Coca-Cola Consolidated

  • Phil Kuttner


  • Elaine Loyack

    Delta Dental of North Carolina

  • Luke McDonald

    Novant Health

  • Jason Moore


  • Luther Moore

    Belk, Inc. Retired

  • Pat Mumford

    Greater Gaston Development Corporation

  • Vinay Patel

    Sree Hotels, LLC

  • Tracey Robins

    MIAS, Inc.

  • Bill Russell

    Lake Norman Chamber

  • Lawrence Shaheen, Jr.

    McIntosh Law Firm

  • MaryBeth Simon

    Discovery Place

  • Atticus Simpson

    Truliant Federal Credit Union

  • Mike Stober

    Mueller Die Cut Solutions, Inc.

  • Michael Tanck

    Charter Communications

  • Starla Tanner

    Mecklenburg County

  • Anthony Treat

    A Roofing Treat LLC

  • Anthony Treat

    A Roofing Treat LLC

  • Patrick Waterman

    LaBella Associates, PC

  • Martha Wegner

    Duke Energy Corporation

Return to Event page