Event Attendees

Advocacy Committee Meeting - Jan 2020

Date: January 14, 2020
Time: 7:45 am - 9:00 am

  • Maggie Akers

    Moore & Van Allen PLLC

  • Steven Allison

    Moore & Van Allen PLLC

  • Clarence Armbrister

    Johnson C. Smith University

  • Jeff Atkinson

    Wingate University

  • John Beatty

    North Carolina Restaurant & Lodging Association

  • Adam Bernstein

    Chernoff Newman

  • Jenn Bosser

    Iredell County Economic Development Corporation

  • Martha Ann Brawley McConnell

    Atrium Health

  • Jason Brown

    Jason Brown Realty

  • Cliff Brumfield

    Lincoln Economic Development Association

  • Ken Carrick

    Coleman Lew & Associates, Inc.

  • Gretchen Carson

    Mecklenburg County

  • Page Castrodale

    Cabarrus County Economic Development

  • Edna Chirico


  • Edna Chirico


  • Erica Church

    Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

  • Jonathan Clark

    Allen Tate Company

  • Allyson Colaco

    Coleman Lew Canny Bowen

  • Kenny Colbert

    The Employers Association

  • Kimberley Cole


  • Pamela Colley

    Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc.

  • John Dancoff

    Lincoln Economic Development Association

  • Terri DeBoo

    Terri DeBoo Ideas@Work

  • Anne Marie DeCatsye

    Canopy Realtor Association

  • Dena Diorio

    Mecklenburg County

  • Betty Doster

    UNC Charlotte

  • Deepal Eliatamby

    Alliance Consulting Engineers Inc.

  • Kathleen Evans


  • Brian Francis

    Francis Consulting Services, LLC

  • Joe Gass

    Heritage Printing & Graphics, Inc.

  • Kenneth Gill

    CPI Security Systems

  • Vincent Ginski

    Greater Gaston Development Corporation

  • Tom Glick

    Carolina Panthers

  • Tim Hagler

    Charlotte Motor Speedway LLC

  • Reginald Henderson

    Lowe's Companies, Inc

  • Lois Ingland

    Atrium Health

  • Charles Jeter

    Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools

  • Madeline Keeter

    Real Estate and Building Industry Coalition

  • David King

    Gresham Smith

  • Dan Klenetsky


  • Tim Lindert

    Schneider Electric

  • Johnnie Lyles

    CareFirst Medical Associates, PC

  • Gail McHugh

    Forge Communications

  • A. Fulton Meachem


  • Tracy Montross

    American Airlines

  • Christopher Moxley

    704 Shop

  • Tom Murray

    Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority

  • Rob Nanfelt

    Real Estate and Building Industry Coalition

  • Erin Ondercin

    Cleveland Construction, Inc.

  • Cory Pharr

    Smart Start of Mecklenburg County

  • Matthew Pierce

    Iredell County Economic Development Corporation

  • Meredith Preloh

    Lowe's Companies

  • Emory Roberts

    The Charlotte Observer

  • Chase Saunders

    SaundersLaw, PLLC

  • Angie Saunders

    Gaston Regional Chamber of Commerce

  • Atticus Simpson

    Truliant Federal Credit Union

  • Nate Viebrock

    LendingTree, LLC

  • Martha Wegner

    Duke Energy Corporation

  • Martha Whitecotton

    Atrium Health

  • Gary Young

    Bank of America

  • Peter Zeiler

    Mecklenburg County

Return to Event page